About Game:

David Slade Mysteries is an ever expanding adventure series set in the gritty dark streets of River Side, where David must solve gruesome and mysterious cases.

 Memories Of The Past is the introduction chapter, introducing the series protagonist David Slade. Each chapter is also it's own encapsulated story, told from start to finish. Think of them as chapters in his life as a RSPD Detective.

Chapter One: Memories Of The Past

David Slade is a rookie homicide detective, with his own dark & haunting past. When David's sister died, there were many strange circumstances surrounding her death, and too many unanswered questions. 

Today marks the 5th anniversary of her passing, and as usual he travels to visit his parents at the family farm, each year in this time of remembrance. Along the way David gets into car accident, stranded and injured he seeks help at a near by house. What happened next, he was completely unprepared for.

*Chapter Two: Riverside Slasher
*Chapter Three: Toe Tag
*Subject to change.  Keep an eye on this space for details.